DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jidenna – The Chief


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jidenna The Chief Album Download

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jidenna – The Chief Album Download

Jidenna Release the Long anticipated album which tells his story which takes the listener from his Nigeria Life style to his arrival in America. It is a tale of love, sacrifices, bravey and overcoming obstacles.

The album includes Exclusive bangers Like Helicopters/Beware where he showcases the warrior within and challenges his opposition and he lets you know that, “The Chief don’t run.

Check out Jidenna The Chief Album tracklist/download links below.


1. DOWNLOAD Mp3: A Bull’s Tale
2. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Chief Don’t Run (Ft. Roman GianArthur)
3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Trampoline
4. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Bambi
5. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Helicopters / Beware
6. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Long Live The Chief
7. DOWNLOAD Mp3: 2 Points
8. DOWNLOAD Mp3: The Let Out (Ft. Nana Kwabena)
9. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Safari (Ft. Janelle Monae, St. Beauty & Nana Kwabena)
10. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Adaora
11. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Lil Bit More
12. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Some Kind Of Way
13. DOWNLOAD Mp3: White Niggas
14. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Bully Of The Earth

6ix9ine ft Tory Lanez & Young Thug – Rondo

Lyrica Anderson ft Blac Youngsta – Rent

Big Star – Closer

Huge Da Oracle ft Kid X – June / July

Leave A Comment