K CAMP – Kiss 4 (MixTape)

Call +2347089906516 For Ipublicise Africa Music Promotion

K CAMP – Kiss 4 (MixTape) Zip Download

K CAMP – Kiss 4 (MixTape) Zip Download

K camp Releases the Full Mixtape tagged Kiss 4, stream and download full Mixtape.

01 All I Needed
02 F W Y B
03 Come with a Price
04 Exhausted
05 Naked
06 Motives
07 Made Time
08 Invitation (feat. Asiahn)

DOWNLOAD K CAMP – Kiss 4 [320 kbps / iTunes] Zip Download

Album Download | Zip Download
Download Cassper Nyovest New Album And win a samsung S8 and Tecno Cx Follow instructions and win, Get the Cassper Nyovest thuto Album Here

Leave A Comment