Trey Songz – Tremaine (Album)


Trey Songz – Tremaine (Album) ZIP Download

Trey Songz – Tremaine (Album) ZIP Download

Tremaine” is the upcoming seventh studio album from American R&B singer Trey Songz, set to be released sometime in 2017 by Atlantic Records. As of press time it is expected to be his first solo project in nearly a year and a half when it is eventually released. Fans have been forced to wait more than usual for new music from Trey due to the growth of his acting career.

01. The Prelude
02. Come Over
03. #1Fan
04. Nobody Else But You
05. Playboy
06. The Sheets…Still
07. Song Goes Off
08. She Lovin It
09. Animal
10. 1×1
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Games We Play (Ft. MIKExANGEL)
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love

DOWNLOAD: Trey Songz – Tremaine (ZIP)


Young Scooter Ft Young Thug & VL Deck – Bread Crumbs

Lil West Ft Nessly – Beliefs

Ronny J Ft Ski Mask the Slump God – Costa Rica

Snoop Dogg Feat. Charlie Wilson – One More Day

Leave A Comment