GoldLink – At What Cost (Album)


GoldLink – At What Cost (Album) ZIP Download

GoldLink – At What Cost (Album) ZIP Download

Goldlink Long waited anticipated Album just hit the online store, the 14 tracks album has great featres from alot of artist.


  1. Opening Credit Download
  2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (Ft. Ciscero) Download
  3. Have You Seen That Girl Download
  4. Hands On Your Knees (Ft. Kokayi) Download
  5. Meditation (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA) Download
  6. Herside Story Download
  7. Summatime (Ft. Wale & Radiant Children) Download
  8. Roll Call (Ft. Mya) Download
  9. The Parable Of The Rich Man (Ft. April George) Download
  10. Crew (Ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy) Download
  11. We Will Never Die (Ft. Lil Dude) Download
  12. Kokamoe Freestyle Download
  13. Some Girl (Ft. Steve Lacy) Download
  14. Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt) Download

DOWNLOAD: GoldLink – At What Cost (ZIP)


PRhyme – Rock It

GASHI – 1134

Bow Wow – Yeaahh

UFO Fev Ft Fat Joe & Kent Jones – Wraith

Leave A Comment