DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey


Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey

Earlier today, the co-founder of Audiomack hinted that two Atlanta rappers would be teaming up for a collaborative project tonight. One of the guesses that had people excited was of course Andre 3000 and Big Boi but that’s not the case.

Well here it is! After recently connecting on records such as “Relationship” and Chris Brown “High End“, ATL superstars Young Thug & Future have joined forces for a new surprise project called Super Slimey, which surfaces today after just hours of notice.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to both Young Martha & Hendrxx features a lone appearance from Offset, who appears on the song “Patek Water“. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, Mike Will Made It, Wheezy, Southside, Zaytoven, and TM88 to name a few.

Download & Listen below:

Super Slimey  TRACK LIST

1. No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

Mp3 Lyrics | Mp3 Download | Download Album


Young Scooter Ft Young Thug & VL Deck – Bread Crumbs

Lil West Ft Nessly – Beliefs

Ronny J Ft Ski Mask the Slump God – Costa Rica

Snoop Dogg Feat. Charlie Wilson – One More Day

Leave A Comment