Busiswa – Highly Flavoured (Album)


Busiswa – Highly Flavoured Album Zip Download

Kalawa Jazmee Records presents Busiswa New Album titled Highly Flavoured. The Album titled Highly Flavoured Contains 13 Tracks and it Features Top SA artistes like, DJ MaphorisaMoozlieNokwaziand More. Check below to see tracklist and download:

1. Busiswa feat. DJ Maphorisa – Bazoyenza 

2. Busiswa feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh – Mr Party 

3. Busiswa – Syashelela 

4. Busiswa – Nonke 

5. Busiswa feat. Nokwazi – Ngibambe 

6. Busiswa – Ingqondo 

7. Busiswa feat. Moozlie – Bad Galz 

8. Busiswa feat. Lando – Uthando Lwakho 

9. Busiswa feat. DJ Maphorisa – Drop n ReWhine 

10.Busiswa – We Travelled 

11. Busiswa – Entara 

12.Busiswa feat. Yasirah  – Ilanga 

13.Busiswa – Welcome To Kalawa


Don Q – Puddle Of Water

Snoop Dogg – Always Got Something To Say

Rich Homie Quan – Achieving

PRhyme ft Yelawolf – W.O.W.

Leave A Comment