Kid Ink – 7 Series (Album)

Kid Ink – 7 Series (Album) Zip Download

Call +2347089906516 For Ipublicise Africa Music Promotion

Kid Ink – 7 Series (Album) Zip Download

Kid Ink – 7 Series (Album) Zip Download

American hip hop recording artiste and record producer Kid Ink has finally release his much anticipated Extended Play titled “7 SERIES”. The project sits at 8 tracks in total as expected with guest appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, Starrah and Ty Dolla Sign.

 Track List

1. Supersoaka  Download
2. No Strings (Ft. Starrah)  Download
3. F With U (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) Download
4. Mochi Download
5. Sweet Chin Music Download
6. Bad Lil Vibe Download
7. Lottery Download
8. Swish (Ft. 2 Chainz) Download

DOWNLOAD Kid Ink – 7 Series (ZIP)

Mp3 Lyrics | Album Download | Download Album
Download Cassper Nyovest New Album And win a samsung S8 and Tecno Cx Follow instructions and win, Get the Cassper Nyovest thuto Album Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *