• Videos

    (Video) Sauce Walka – Big Amount

    (Video) Sauce Walka – Big Amount Sauce...

  • Videos

    (Video) 22 Savage – Somebody

    (Video) 22 Savage – Somebody Here is...

  • Music

    The Vinyl Kid ft Nasty C – Nda

    The Vinyl Kid ft Nasty C –...

  • Music

    Vic O – Peace Letter (Mr Eazi Diss)

    Vic O – Peace Letter (Mr Eazi...

  • Music

    OG Maco – God Willin!

    OG Maco – God Willin! OG Maco...

  • Music

    RiFF RAFF ft Lisa Cimorelli – Hit Me Up

    RiFF RAFF ft Lisa Cimorelli – Hit...

YesterdayJanuary 17 2017

  • The Vinyl Kid ft Nasty C – Nda The Vinyl Kid teams up with the Coolest Kid in Africa Nasty C for brand new single titled “Nda”. Download & Listen below: http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/The_Vinyl_Kid_ft_Nasty_C_-_Nda.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: The Vinyl Kid ft Nasty C – Nda

  • Vic O – Peace Letter (Mr Eazi Diss) Days ago,Mr Eazi trended on social media, twitter in particular for saying Nigerian sounds are derived from Ghana. Eazi’s opinion created a lot of deliberation on the micro blogging platform.Vic O chipped in and promised to drop a diss track for Mr Eazi for his ‘insensitive opinion.’ […]

  • OG Maco – God Willin! OG Maco dropped a Rikki Blu-assisted single titled “R U” earlier this month, and now the Atlanta rapper is back with another track “God Willin!” Listen to the Pablo Dylan-produced song below and expect Children Of The Rage to come later this year. http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/OG_Maco_-_God_Willin_.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: OG Maco – God Willin!

  • RiFF RAFF ft Lisa Cimorelli – Hit Me Up With his new project Aquaberry Aquarius due out January 30th, RiFF RAFF unleashes the opening track “Hit Me Up” featuring Lisa Cimorelli to build the anticipation. Download & Listen below: http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/RiFF_RAFF_ft_Lisa_Cimorelli_-_Hit_Me_Up.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: RiFF RAFF ft Lisa Cimorelli – Hit Me Up

  • Marty Baller ft Rich The Kid – Rambo With Yams Day 2017 just around the corner, ASAP Mob rapper Marty Baller teams up with Rich The Kid for his latest release “Rambo”. Download & Listen below: http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Marty_Baller_ft_Rich_The_Kid_-_Rambo.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: Marty Baller ft Rich The Kid – Rambo

  • (AUDIO & VIDEO) Davido & Mayorkun – Prayer   Off the yet to be titled DMW album, Here’s a single featuring ‘Davido’ & 2016’s breakout star/Headies rookie of the year ‘Mayorkun’, filmed in Lagos, Nigeria by Unlimited LA & audio produced by Fresh Beatz! http://ipubliciseafrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Davido_Mayorkun_-_Prayer.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido & Mayorkun – Prayer DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Davido & […]

  • (Audio & Video) Koker – Bokiniyenr   Kokerhad been teasing his teeming fans about his latest single “Bokiniyen” for the past week and he’s finally dropping it. The Chocolate City recording artist enlisted the services of latest hit-making producer Krisbeatz and video director Director Q for this superb record. Download and share your views below. […]

  • DJ Jerry ft Gpenzy – God Only   Turn table specialist DJ Jerry A.K.A Exclusive DJ Jerry, makes his debut appearance on JamBaze as he starts up the year with a brand new monster hit titled “God Only” featuring the Simbi crooner Gpenzy, produced by ElceeBeatx. Download, Listen & Share.   http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/DJ_Jerry_ft_Gpenzy_-_God_Only.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ […]

  • MondayJanuary 16 2017

    • Big Sean – Halfway Off The Balcony Big Sean’s I Decided album is due February 3rd. Halfway Off The Balcony is the latest single. I like this a lot more than the previous single, “Moves“. Download & Listen below: http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Big_Sean_-_Halfway_Off_The_Balcony.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean – Halfway Off The Balcony  

    • J. Cole – High For Hours J. Cole surprises fans on MLK Day with this impactful new record called “High For Hours.” Well look what we have here. After news surfaced last week that J. Cole’s 4 Your Eyez Only album has already gone gold, the Dreamville rapper decides to come out nowhere in the […]

    • DeeJay J Masta & Phyno – Adim Bad (A Minute) Penthauze music official DJ, DeeJay J Masta dishes out a hot banging tune “Adim Bad” featuring the beast from the east Phyno. This song has been the gist all over the east and it’s produced by the multiple hit maker Major Bangz. Download & Listen […]

    • Klever Jay ft Oritsefemi – Adura Mi KLEVER JAY kicks off the year with this prayerful one titled ADURA MI on a Joint effort from Oritse Femi, this is a good one from the Orange Record front liner, song produced by Lahlah. Enjoy! http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Klever_Jay_ft_Oritsefemi_-_Adura_Mi.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: Klever Jay ft Oritsefemi – Adura Mi

    • Awilo Longomba ft Yemi Alade – Rihanna Awilo Longomba ft Yemi Alade – Rihanna Awilo Longomba dishes out the most anticipated single titled Rihanna Featuring Nigeria’s best female act Yemi Alade Download after the jump http://ipubliciseAfrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Awilo_Longomba_ft_Yemi_Alade_-_Rihana.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP3: Awilo Longomba ft Yemi Alade – Rihanna

    • (Audio + Video) Falz – Wehdone Sir After taking over the social media with the trend “WehDone Sir” , Falz dishes out a new tune “Wehdone Sir” and releases the visuals along side. Watch and listen below.   DOWNLOAD MP3: Falz – Wehdone Sir http://ipubliciseafrica.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Falz_-_Wehdone_Sir.mp3 DOWNLOAD MP4: Falz – Wehdone Sir

    • SaturdayJanuary 14 2017

      • Drake x Wizkid – Hush Up The Silence (Chargie)   A new collaboration between Nigerian star Wizkid and Drake called “Hush Up The Silence” has made its way online. This is the third collaboration between the two artists, with Drake hopping on Wizkid’s “Ojuelegba” remix with Skepta in the summer of 2015, before putting the singer […]

      • Rich The Kid & Famous Dex – So Mad   Last Halloween, Rich the Kid released the projectKeep Flexin, where he linked up with Famous Dex on “New Wave.” Now, Rich announced that Rich Forever 3 is coming soon and took the opportunity to connect with his protege again on the new track “So Mad.” […]

      • Lloyd Banks – Temptation   Lloyd Banks releases the 8th song in his #BlueFriday series “Temptation.” Another Friday… another Lloyd Banks record has arrived yet again. For the 8th week in a row, following last week’s “History 2” release, the G-Unit rapper decides to drop off a new song called “Temptation.” Take a listen to […]

      • Fabolous & Jadakiss ft Tory Lanez – Rapture   Fabolous & Jadakiss link up with Tory Lanez for the new collab “Rapture,” off their upcoming “Freddy Vs. Jason” project. Considering it’s Friday the 13th, it’s only right that Fabolous & Jadakiss decide to join forces for a new song off their long awaited Freddy Vs […]

      • Migos – Call Casting   Migos release the official audio for “Call Casting.” At the beginning of last week, MigosThe Beatles of this generation debuted a new record off the highly anticipated CULTURE album, “Call Casting,” via an official music video they shot while they were in Nigeria. You might have seen the viral footage […]

      • DMX ft Swizz Beatz – Bain Iz Back   Late last year, Swizz Beatz took to his Instagram to preview a handful of tracks just waiting to be unleashed to the masses. One of the songs was a vicious hard-hitting untitled track by DMX. Now into the new year, the hitmaking producer liberates the full record […]

You may also like...